سكربت برو

قامت سكربت برو ScriptPro بتصميم منتجاتها للحفاظ عليها على المدى الطويل بالدعم المقدم من الشركة العربية للوازم الطبية. حيث تمكنك منتجات سكربت برو من العمل على منصة واحدة تحتوي على نظام إدارة صيدلانية تشمل المسح النصي والتوقيع الألكتروني وغيره. مع هذ النظام سيكون لديك ثقة بأنه سوف يتم دعم النظام الخاص بك من الشركة الرائدة في أتمتة الصيدلية و التي تم الوثوق بها من آلاف المنشآت الطبية في حول العالم.

جي في ام

تعتبر جي في ام JVM واحدة من الشركات اللامعة في تطوير أنظمة التشغيل الآلي للمستشفيات و الصيدليات بخبرة تزيد عن 34 عاما. بدأت الشركة عام 1978 بألات التعبئة والتغليف اليدوية لتصل بعدها إلى التشغيل الآلي الكامل للمستشفيات والصيدليات حول العالم حيث أنها تصدر حلولها الى أكثر من 33 دولة. تمتلك جي في ام أكثر من 230 براءة اختراع, وهذا العدد من الملكية الفكرية في تزايد حتى يومنا هذا.

تتش بوينت

لأكثر من 80 عاما, تتش بوينت (المعروفة سابقا باسم ميترو), هي القائدة عالميا في مجال التخزين والتوصيل للمنتجات الطبية. تقع الادارة العامة للشركة في بنسيلفينيا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, حيث ان تركيزها يتمحور في مجال معدات صرف الأدوية الآلية, خزنات التدفئة, و حلول التخزين للمنتجات الطبية بشكل عام.

تاليست

توفر تاليست Talyst نظام سهل الإستخدام لإدارة الدواء الآلي للصيدليات ومراكز العناية بالمرضى حيث أطلقت مؤخرا تاليست اوتو فارما Auto Pharma Talyst وهي منصة برمجيات مبتكرة تهدف إلى دمج كل من عملية تخزين الدواء عن طريق الباركود و اتاحتها في الأنظمة السريرية للمستشفى.

بالكس

تعد Palex شركة إسبانية لأتمتتة المستشفيات حيث تمتلك أكثر الحلول تقدما في مجال التشغيل الآلي و الدعم اللوجستي لإدارة المواد الإستهلاكية في المستشفيات. الهدف هو الإستغلال الأمثل للموارد والقضاء على الهدر. تلتزم Palex بفهم وتلبية حاجات المرضى و المهنيين الصحيين سواء الممارسين للطب أو مديري النظام الصحي من خلال تطوير حلول فعالة تعمل على دمج التكنولوجيا مع الخدمات الصحية.

ScriptPro

ScriptPro provides a comprehensive, integrated platform of robotics-enabled systems to optimize retail and ambulatory pharmacy operations, promoting safe and effective medication use and adherence, including support for specialty pharmacy services, high-risk/high cost medications, 340B dispensing, home-based patient medication adherence, and third party financial management.

JVM

A leading company in the development of the automation system for hospital and pharmacies over the world. 34 years’ experience of JVM with customers is a living history in pharmacy automation in Korea. Starting from a manual tablet packaging machine in 1978, JVM has achieved a true automation throughout the whole process of prescription and administration in hospitals and pharmacies around the world.

TouchPoint

For over 80 years, TouchPoint formerly known as Metro has been the world's leading manufacturer and supplier of storage and transport products in the Healthcare Industries. The company is headquartered in Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania. From POC (point-of-care) and medication management solutions to a full line of automated medication dispensing equipment, heated cabinets, the latest innovations in shelving products and much more.

Talyst

Talyst’s purpose is to improve patient safety in all care environments. The company provides easy-to-use, automated medication management systems to acute care hospital pharmacies. Talyst launched AutoPharm®, which is the innovative software platform designed to integrate medication storage, inventory, ordering, barcoding, and clinical systems.

Palex

Palex is a Spanish hospital automation company that has the most advanced solutions in the environment of automation and hospital logistics for consumables management. The target is the optimization of resources and elimination of processes errors.  Palex is committed to understand and satisfy the needs of patients and health professionals -both medical practitioners and health system managers by providing advanced, efficient hospital solutions integrating products, systems, technology, and health services, through distribution agreements with world-leading manufacturers.